fbpx

Webinars & Events

Virtual Shadowing Events:

We are JUST STARTING to get the train rolling with these events! Right now we do not have any scheduled but will update this page as more are announced!


Pediatric Emergency Medicine PA Virtual Shadowing Event: Monday July 27th, 2020 at 8:30pm EST Event Has Ended!


Webinars:

We will post more events as we go, for now you can use the link below to sign up for our newsletter and be notified of future webinars!


Unity in HealthcareSunday, June 14th Event has ended BUT it was recorded and available at the link below!

I was not a part of this event but I am so excited to share the link to this recorded webinar (with their permission). These PAs did such an amazing job, take the hour and a half to watch and learn.

Non-Clinical Opportunities for PAs Tuesday, June 9th, 2020 8:30pm Eastern (5:30pm Pacific) *Update: EVENT HAS ENDED

PAs as Medical Science Liaisons (MSLs) Monday April 6th, 2020 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific) *Update: EVENT HAS ENDED